18/11/2015

[Divulgation] Monica Murphy's NEVER TEAR US APART - January, 5th available

Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love.
PRODUCT DETAILS
Paperback
Published by Bantam
Jan 05, 2016 
416 Pages 
ISBN 9781101967287
Katie Watts was almost thirteen when she was kidnapped at an amusement park. Held captive for days, she's finally rescued by her captor's teenage son, Will, who's been subjected to his father's mental and physical abuse for years. In the aftermath, Katie was sent into seclusion with her family, and Will was shipped off to one foster home after another, completely disappearing from her life.
Fast forward to present day and Katherine is ready to tell her story on primetime news. She believed talking about it would help purge all the self hatred and devastation once and for all. But she was wrong.

NEVER TEAR US APART is an emotionally powerful novel about moving on from horrific events in the past and learning to love. And there won’t be a long wait for the conclusion to this love story, Never Let You Go will be on sale a few months later.

MONICA MURPHY is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the One Week Girlfriend series (One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises and Four Years Later), as well as the Fowler Sisters trilogy (Owning Violet, Stealing Rose and Taming Lily) and the eBook novella Drew + Fable Forever. A native Californian, she lives in the foothills of Yosemite with her husband and three children.

Advance praise for Never Tear Us Apart
“All the best parts of romance and betrayal . . . I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough.”
New York Times bestselling author Jay Crownover

"A powerfull story that left me raw yet hopeful"
USA Today bestselling author K.A. Tucker

More informations on the book:
PenguinRandomHouse

Available from January, 5th On:

Sem comentários:

Publicar um comentário

O seu comentário é valioso!
Obrigada pela visita e volte sempre!